Broward Drum Circle Founded March 26, 2005

 Fern Forest Nature Park - Rain or Shine 
    2:30 PM - Every Saturday - The park closes at 5 PM. -
(in the picnic area)
     201 South Lyons Road (West Side of Lyons Road just South of Atlantic Blvd.
      Coconut Creek, Florida  33063      Sophia 954-984-4183
We will be drumming about two hours in the pavilion
     on the right side before the first parking lot.  Listen for the drums.
No Alcohol - No Drugs - No Fire - We must be gone before the park closes.

 

Full Moon Drum Circle - Pompano Beach 7:45 PM - 10:45 PM
  On the Night of the the Full Moon
   North of Pompano Beach Pier- On The Beach by Water's edge
    222 N. Pompano Beach Blvd., (Two blocks North of Atlantic Blvd.)
     Pompano Beach, Florida  33062     Sophia 954-984-4183
No Alcohol-No Drugs-No Fire-TakeTheBeachPathOnTheNorthSideOfThePier

Wed, Jan 15, 2014 - Fri, Feb 14, 2014 - Sun, Mar 16, 2014 - Tue, Apr 15, 2014
Wed, May 14, 2014 - Fri, Jun 13, 2014 - Sat, Jul 12, 2014 - Sun, Aug 10, 2014
Mon, Sep 08, 2014 - Wed, Oct 08, 2014 - Thu, Nov 06, 2014 - Sat, Dec 06, 2014

 

Tequesta Fire Drum Circle - Rain or Shine
     Solstice/Equinox Celebration    $10 per person
      Hugh Taylor Birch State Park   (in the Primitive Camp area)
       3109 E. Sunrise Blvd, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida  (954) 468-2791 (954) 564-4521
      (Sunrise Blvd & A1A)  Mark: 954-655-7182    Sophia 954-984-4183
GatesCloseAt 10PM-YouMustArriveBefore 10PM -NO DrummingAfter 11PM
No Alcohol - No Drugs - No Pets -  No playing in the fire
No Unsupervised Children - Under 18 must have an adult with them
 Friday            March 21, 2014           7 PM - Midnight     Vernal Equinox      

 Saturday       June 21, 2014               7 PM - Midnight     Summer Solstice    
 Monday         September 22, 2014    7 PM - Midnight     Autumn Equinox    
 Sunday          December 21, 2014      6 PM - Midnight     Winter Solstice
 

 

 Sophialinus    The Drum Lioness     sophialinus@hotmail.com  954 984 4183    
   http://browarddrumcircle.webs.com/     http://sites.google.com/site/browarddrumcircle/
       BrowardDrumCircle-subscribe@yahoogroups.com
         http://groups.yahoo.com/group/BrowardDrumCircle/
           http://browarddrumcircle.snapfish.com/snapfish = view photo albums